Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner:
Sabrina Ettl
Stresemannplatz 5
90763 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 20 24 - 338
Fax: 0911 / 20 24 - 140

Fuerth.Arbeitgeber@arbeitsagentur.de
www.arbeitsagentur.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Erich Eidenschink
Königsplatz 1, Zi. 210
90762 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 974 - 21 12
Fax: 0911 / 974 - 21 15

aws@fuerth.de
www.fuerth.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Rainer Aliochin
Kleestr. 21 – 23
90461 Nürnberg

Tel: 0911 / 23986689
Fax: 0911 / 23986691

ali@aauev.de
www.aauev.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Natascha Merkel
Friedrichstr. 8
90762 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 9 71 91 - 22
Fax: 0911 / 9 71 91 - 20

natascha.merkel@flessabank.de
www.flessabank.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Adrian Altomari
Neumeyerstraße 48
90411 Nürnberg

Tel: 0911 / 5 97 24-8022
Fax: 0911 / 5 97 24-8049

altomari@baystartup.de
www.baystartup.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Michaela Partheimüller
Benno-Strauß-Straße 5
90763 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 97 94 661
Fax: 0911 / 97 94 669

mp@complex-fuerth.de
www.complex-fuerth.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Melanie Gerber
Lorenzer Platz 21
90402 Nürnberg

Tel: 0911 / 2164 4230
Fax: 0911 / 2164 404230

melanie.gerber@unicreditgroup.de
www.unicreditgroup.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Alexander Reinfelder
Flößaustraße 22a
90763 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 78079013
Fax: 0911 / 78079029

alexander.reinfelder@nuernberg.ihk.de
www.ihk-nuernberg.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Chanell Eidmüller
Marienstraße 2
90402 Nürnberg

Tel: 09 11 / 2 35 65-29
Fax: 09 11 / 2 35 65-52

chanell.eidmueller@ifb.uni-erlangen.de
www.ifb-gruendung.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Thomas Mörtel
Fürther Freiheit 6
90762 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 7 40 85 - 50
Fax: 0911 / 7 40 85 - 15

info@handwerk-fuerth.de
www.handwerk-fuerth.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Walter Gieler
Im Pinderpark 2
90513 Zirndorf

Tel: 0911 / 97 73 - 10 60
Fax: 0911 / 97 73 - 10 61

wirtschaft@lra-fue.bayern.de
www.landkreis-fuerth.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Andreas Lukas
Maxstr. 32
90762 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 78 78 - 0
Fax: 0911 / 78 78 - 16 00

andreas.lukas@sparkasse-fuerth.de
www.sparkasse-fuerth.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Ralph Hickmann
Ritterstr. 5
90763 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 7 79 80 - 490
Fax: 0911 / 7 79 80 - 432

ralph.hickmann@vrmeinebank.de
www.vrmeinebank.de

mehr Details

Ansprechpartner:
Alexander Reinfelder
Flößaustraße 22a
90763 Fürth

Tel: 0911 / 78079023
Fax: 0911 / 78079029

info@wj-fuerth.de
www.wj-fuerth.de

mehr Details